The Etsy Month Challenge: February 2014
If I haven’t mentioned, I have a serious Etsy problem! If you have been on there then you know what I’m talking about. There is a little bit of everything on that site and the whole website is an amazing way to shop. I want everything on there! To solve this problem, I made vow to myself to treat myself to one thing on Etsy every month! So that means every month I will post my monthly present to myself from Etsy and it will be called “The Etsy Month Challenge”

For February 2014 its: Skort Overalls

Wait… did she just say skort overalls? Is that an actual thing?

Yes, I just said skort overalls! If you are like me that sounds like something you must have! While looking for a new pair of overalls on Etsy, I stumbled upon these beautiful things! I knew from first sight I had to have them! I bought them from the Etsy store RetoFreshTees, a canadian vintage store on Etsy. I got them in 2 weeks time and I couldn’t wait to try them on! The fit perfectly and They are just so fabulous! I was very happy with them! So to sum it all up, be looking out for skort overalls cause there coming back!

XO Mack

P.S Have you ever had love at first sight with a piece of clothing?

  1. bluejeanbabyqueenfashion posted this